GRW Anlagenbau GmbH Sonneberg

info@grw-son.de

About us
> Home    > About us  

GRW Anlagenbau GmbH
Am Lindenbach 11
96515 Sonneberg

Phone
03675 / 4295000 
 


Directions

About us

On 18 May 2001, Dieter Lukow, founder and managing partner of the GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH Sonnenberg at the opening of the present headquarters at Lindenbach 11 in Sonneberg / Thuringia, could show an impressive three-year track record since its inception in 1998.
 
It was Dieter Lukow who started with three employees the engineering company.
The GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH moved after just one year in the former administration building of the electrical equipment company EIO, only to plan a complete new building for the company GRW Anlagenbau GmbH, according to the steady improvement of the order situation, and commissioned local architect Martina Liebermann with the necessary details.

The now 18-GRW engineers and two apprentices/ trainees look after the company business in Germany and increasingly in the neighboring countries. In the first decade of the new millennium and only within a few years, Dieter Lukow with his team installed several new promising and successful business opportunities.

In addition to piping systems for industrial installations , district heating systems and cooling water systems , GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH also put up heating plants, cogeneration, central reforming stations, waste heat- and “incidental heat- utilization systems “ (the latest in environment technology), complete supply facilities for gaseous and liquid means, storage tanks and sanitary facilities.

This broad product range is supported by references from Bavaria and Thuringia, and by leading companies from Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and from Austria.
 
GRW Anlagenbau GmbH, Am Lindenbach 11 , 96515 SonnebergThe larger and successful business reference objects of the first company decade, are the pride of Dieter Lukow as managing partner of GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH, especially the work for the new construction of the radiology department of the Robert Bosch Hospital in Stuttgart, the construction of pumped storage plant Goldisthal.

A special area of assembly activities and GRW competence, are the piping systems during the construction of glass melting tanks for gas, gas-air mixtures as well as compressed air and cooling water, including the required stations. Examples of this are the successful installations at company ARDAGH in Dongen (the Netherlands) and VETROPACK Austria GmbH, Kremsmünster, Austria.

The GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH is also specialized in piping systems , including the relevant technical production facilities at and in clean room areas of the pharmaceutical industry, for
example, Dr. Pfleger (Bamberg), Dr. Kade (Constance), Company Intervet (Vienna), Roche (Basel) or Biotronik (Nürnberg).


nach oben

GRW Anlagenbau GmbH Sonneberg

info@grw-son.de

Wir über uns
> Home    > Über uns  

GRW Anlagenbau GmbH
Am Lindenbach 11
96515 Sonneberg

Telefon
03675 / 4295000
 


Anfahrt

Wir über uns

Am 18. Mai 2001 konnte Dieter Lukow, Unternehmensgründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter  der GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH Sonneberg anlässlich der Einweihung des heutigen Firmensitzes Am Lindenbach 11 in Sonneberg/Thüringen eine eindrucksvolle Dreijahresbilanz seit der Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 1998 ziehen.
 
Mit drei Mitarbeitern startete Dieter Lukow das Anlagenbau-Unternehmen.
Die GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH  zog nach einem Jahr  in das frühere Verwaltungsgebäude der Elektrogerätefirma EIO um, um bei der sich ständig verbessernden Auftragslage  einen komplexen Neubau für die Firma GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH  zu planen, beauftragte damit ortsansässige Architektin Martina Liebermann.

Die mittlerweile 18 GRW-Monteure und zwei Auszubildende sind deutschlandweit und zunehmend  im benachbarten Ausland im Einsatz. Im ersten Jahrzehnt des neuen Jahrtausends erschloss sich Dieter Lukow mit seinem Team binnen weniger Jahre mehrere neue erfolgversprechende Geschäftsfelder.

Neben Rohrleitungsanlagen für die Industrie, Fernwärmeleitungen und Kühlwassersystemen errichtet die GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH  Heizhäuser, Blockheizkraftwerke, zentrale Umformstationen, Abwärme- und Anfallwärmenutzanlagen, baut komplette Versorgungseinrichtungen für gasförmige und flüssige Medien, Tankanlagen sowie sanitäre Einrichtungen.

Dieses breite Angebotsspektrum wird durch Referenzen aus Bayern und Thüringen und von namhaften Firmen aus Deutschland, Luxemburg, den Niederlanden sowie aus Österreich untermauert.
 
GRW Anlagenbau GmbH, Am Lindenbach 11, 96515 SonnebergZu den großen Referenzobjekten des ersten Firmenjahrzehnts gehören zum Stolz von Dieter Lukow als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter die Bauleistungen der GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH beim Neubau der radiologischen Abteilung des Robert-Bosch-Krankenhauses in Stuttgart, beim Neubau des Pumpspeicherwerkes Goldisthal.

Zu einem Spezialgebiet der Montagetätigkeit wurden Rohrleitungssysteme bei der Errichtung von Glasschmelzwannen für Gas, Gas-Luft-Gemische sowie Druckluft und Kühlwasser einschließlich der erforderlichen Stationen. Beispiele dafür sind die Firmen ARDAGH in Dongen (Niederlande), die VETROPACK Austria GmbH in Kremsmünster in Österreich.

Die GRW-Anlagenbau GmbH ist auch spezialisiert für Rohrleitungssysteme einschließlich der technischen Erzeugungsanlagen bei und in Reinstraumbereichen der pharmazeutischen Industrie, beispielsweise bei Dr. Pfleger (Bamberg), Dr. Kade (Konstanz), den Firmen Intervet (Wien), Roche (Basel) oder Biotronik (Nürnberg).


nach oben